That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

0:00:00 / 00:24:26
Watch Now
7.4/10 by 16 users
Title:That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Genre: Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2018-10-02
Last Air Date: 2019-02-12
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 24
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 24 min
Stars: Miho Okasaki (Rimuru Tempest (Voice))
"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (24 episode) - October 02, 2018